www.corpus-christi-parish.com


1000 S. Wenona, Bay City, MI 48706
parish2014@corpus-christi-parish.com
 
Parish Administration/Faith Formation Office

1008 S. Wenona, Bay City, MI 48706
OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12-Noon

 
LITURGY SCHEDULE:
Saturday: 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 8:00 a.m., 10:15 a.m.
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday: 8:00 a.m.
Thursday: 6:30 p.m.
Holyday Mass: Consult Bulletin
 
PARISH STAFF
Parochial Administrator: Rev. Robert Kelm
     Email: rjkelm@live.com
Associate Pastor: Rev. Kevin N. Kerbawy
     Email: kayn1949@yahoo.com
Pastoral Minister: Sr. Joann Plumpe
     Email: jplumpe@adriandominicans.org
Music Director: Jan Spaulding
     Email: ccmusicdirector@gmail.com
Musician: Andrew Ratajczak
Director of Faith Formation: Mary Dierich
     Email: mbdierich@gmail.com
Office Manager: Mary Ann Marciniak
     Email: maryamarciniak@aol.com
FF Secretary/Office Assistant: Karen Polega
     Email: klpolega@gmail.com
Maintenance Supervisor: Ned Benford
Webmaster: Jennifer Ayers
     Email: jennifer@starr-rhapsody.com
 
TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Parish Office: (989) 893-4073
Fax: (989) 893-7087
Faith Formation: (989) 894-0181
Bay Area Catholic Schools: (989) 894-8777
 

 

Home General Information Directions Contact Us News
Bulletin Calendar Ministry Schedule Liturgy of the Word Photo Album
Faith Formation Council & Commissions Stewardship Links Walk on Water 5K

Holy Trinity Campus
1000 S. Wenona
Bay City, MI 48706
     St. Hedwig Campus
601 W. Pearl St.
Bay City, MI 48706

Calendar

Home | Bulletin | Calendar | Contact Us | Council & Commissions | Directions | Faith Formation | General Information | Links | Liturgy of the Word | Ministry Schedule | News | Photo Album | Stewardship

© Corpus Christi Parish. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Starr-Rhapsody Creations